Veteran MC, Mickey Factz is set to drop his debut album The Achievement Circa 82, with Grammy nominated producer Nottz behind all the production. This week he released a second song from the upcoming album featuring Styles P “Vs”.

Visit for more information

The D-Block general jumps off the track over a whiney organ synth, while Factz almost mimics Styles P’s tone while flipping rhymes like “Sideline suckas/ trying to rhyme make my timeline suffer/ (what?) nevermind.”

The first release from the album was the third installment of the 414 trilogy titled “414 Words” featuring Phonte. The album drops October 28th with guest appearances from Blu, Styles , Mack Wilds, Smoke DZA and Curren$y. Check out the track featuring The Ghost below.


Tracklisting For Mickey Factz & Nottz The Achievement: circa ‘82:

1.)  ‘Some People’ f/ Showtyme
2.)  ‘Masterpiece’ f/ Blu
3.)  ‘Treat You Right’ f/ Phonte
4.)  ‘I’m Good’
5.)  ‘Marina’ f/ Mack Wilds, Smoke DZA, & Curren$y
6.)  ‘Get It’
7.)  ‘Vs.’ f/ Styles P
8.)  ‘Wants’
9.)  ‘414 Words’
10.)  ‘The Achievement’ f/ Mela Machinko