Lil Uzi Vert decides to bless his fans on election day [Nov. 9] and deliver three new tracks. “Miss Cleo,” Grow Up,” and “Woke Up Thankful” are the three tracks issued by Uzi on his Soundcloud. There’s no official word on where these tracks will land, but they’ll be pleasing to the ears of his fanbase.

Visit for more information

Uzi grabs GLOhan Beats, Dp Beats, Bugz Ronin, and Maaly Raw, for his trio releases. Each special in their own way, Uzi doesn’t stick to the same formula—that was used on his Lil Uzi Vert Vs. The World mixtape—which was released this past May.

A lot of tracks from the Generation Now artist have been let go over the internet. These new releases, have been officially released by Uzi, which makes it all the more better.


About The Author

Twitter: @ItsMyAmbitionz

Related Posts