The Philadelphia Grammy nominated emcee Neef Buck, (Roc-A-Fella Records , State Property ,Young Gunz member,) has released his eighth installment to the “Forever Do Me” album series.

Visit for more information

The State Property representer displays his lyrical talent on 13 unreleased tracks, using stunning bars, hooks, and metaphors to depict gritty street tales.

The album includes features from Dave East , Jadakiss , Trae The Truth , Raheem Devaughn, Dirty 1000, DJ Fly Guy, and all the members of State Property members Beanie Sigel, Peedi Crakk, Freeway, Oschino, Omillio Sparks and Young Chris.Production credits include work from Jahlil Beats, Infamous Rell, Tryfe, and DJ Fly Guy.


The album is available for purchase via iTunes, Google Play, and all digital stores.

‘Forever Do Me 8’ Track List Includes:

1.   “Right off the Scale”

2.  “You Tried It” Ft. Young Chris

3.  “Got It” Ft. Jahlil Beats

4.    Skit

5.  “They Never Thought That We Knew”

6.  “Kno Dat” Ft. Young Chris

7.   “Pretty Thang” Ft. Raheem Devaughn

8.   “Checks and Sex” Ft. Young Chris & DJ           Flyguy

9.   “Remember” Ft. Jadakiss & DJ Flyguy

10. Game of Thrones Ft. State Property

11. “Streets Ain’t for Everybody” Ft. Trae Tha Truth & Dirty 1000

12. “Got It Remix” Ft. Dave East

13. “Ratske 8”