Today [Dec.5th] for Music Monday, HERSource releases another exclusive smooth mix featuring some of the best and upcoming artist in the game.

Check out the dope full mix below!


Spazz – Dreezy
X – 21 Savage (ft. Future)
Real Addresses – Tory Lanez
Bounce Back – Big Sean
Green Light – Venus Rose
Astronomy (8th Light) – Black Star
My Kung Fu – Urban Thermo Dynamics
Bonita Applebum – A Tribe Called Quest
Understand – Olawumi
Untitled – Chynna (prod. by Heaven in Stereo)
Hectic – Desiigner
Change Locations – Drake & Future
Sunday – Earl Sweatshirt (ft. Frank Ocean)
Scott and Ramona – Lil Uzi Vert (prod. by Wondagurl)
Shit Happens – Tierra Whack

Follow our soundcloudhersourcemusic