Chris Brown took a break from his Party Tour with Fabolous, O.T. Genasis, and Kap G to give fans a tease of what’s next for him. The R&B/Hip Hop crossover released the tracklist to his upcoming album Heartbreak On A Full Moon. The project features 40 tracks including “Privacy” and “Party.”

Visit for more information

It’s been two years since we’ve had a Chris Brown album. And the follow-up to Royalty could be just around the corner. The singer posted a photo of two sheets of notebook paper covered with marker. Two titles filled the top space: Heartbreak On A Full Moon and Lost-N-Found. And 40 numbered songs followed.


The list reads:

1. Lost and Found
2. Tempo
3. Confidence
4. Privacy
5. Juicy Booty
6. Tough Love
7. Paradise
8. Covered In You
9. Party
10. Even
11. Roses
12. Pull Up
13. Heartbreak on A Full Moon
14. Hurt The Same
15. Tell Me What 2 Do
16. I Love Her
17. You Like
18. This Ain’t
19. Sip
20. Stranger
21. Summer Breeze
22. Enemy
23. Reddi Whip
24. If Your Down
25. Hope You Do
26. No Exit
27. This Way
28. Frustrated
29. Bite My Tongue
30. Daylight Savings
31. Handle it
32. Otha N*ggas
33. Nowhere
34. Secret
35. All In
36. Only For Me
37. Yellow Tape
38. Questions
39. Emotions
40. Last All Night