Even more new JAY-Z music is on the way. Today (July 6) Universal Music confirmed that physical copies of Hov’s 4:44 will have three additional bonus tracks when released.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

When 4:44 dropped last week, there was speculation that the physical copies would have bonus tracks. Now the revised tracklist has been revealed, with three new songs on the project: Adnis,” “Blue’s Freestyle/We Family,” and “ManyFacedGod.” That last one includes a feature from James Blake.



4:44 will be available on CD via Amazon starting tomorrow (July 7). Check out the physical tracklist below.

1. “Kill Jay-Z”
2. “The Story of O.J.”
3. “Smile” Feat. Gloria Carter
4. “Caught Their Eyes” Feat. Frank Ocean
5. “4:44″
6. “Family Feud” Feat. Beyoncé
7. “Bam” Feat. Damian Marley
8. “Moonlight”
9. “Marcy Me”
10. “Legacy”
11. “Adnis”
12. “Blue’s Freestyle / We Family”
13. “ManyFacedGod” Feat. James Blake