Tyler The Creator surprised us all last week with singles “Who Dat Boy” featuring A$AP Rocky and “911/Mr. Lonely” featuring Frank Ocean. Today news broke that there is a full project coming July 21st uniquely titled Scum F*ck Flower Boy.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The album is divided into sides totaling at 14 tracks and no listed features for the non-singles. However, the California native is always pretty hush about things he has in store so it’s very possible we may hear some additional voices on this record. You can check out the tracklist, watch the video for “Who Dat Boy” and listen to “911/Mr. Lonely” below:

Side 1:


1. “Foreword”
2. “Where This Flower Blooms”
3. “Sometimes…”
4. “See You Again”
5. “Who Dat Boy?”
6. “Pothole”
7. “Garden Shed

Side 2:

8. “Boredom”
9. “I Ain’t Got Time!”
10. “911 / Mr. Lonely”
11. “Dropping Seeds”
12. “November”
13. “Glitter”
14. “Enjoy Right Now Today”