A$AP Mob and AWGE came to a finale this week with the release of their collective’s heavily anticipated follow-up, Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy, out now via A$AP WORLDWIDE/Polo Grounds/RCA Records. The album serves as hip-hop’s hottest directory, with appearances from some of the biggest names in music right now! The group held their exclusive listening party last Thursday [August 24th] at Platinum Recording Studio in Manhattan. The event featured guest appearances by A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, and other members from the crew. When asked their favorite record the group said all singles were bangers. And after the release the team said to look out for the tour, they’ll be hitting the hottest cities promoting the project.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset



Check out the full track list below!


01 Skool Bus (Skit)
02 Perry Aye feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Playboi Carti & Jaden Smith
03 Please Shut Up feat. A$AP Rocky, KEY! & Gucci Mane
04 Blowin’ Minds (Skateboard) feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant, Chief Keef & Playboi Carti
05 Black Card feat. A$AP Rocky & Smooky MarGielaa
06 Walk On Water feat. A$AP Twelvyy, A$AP Ant, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ferg & Playboi Carti
07 BYF feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant & Smooky MarGielaa
08 Get The Bag feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant, A$AP TyY, Playboi Carti & Smooky MarGielaa
09 Bahamas feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvvy, Lil Yachty, KEY!, ScHoolboy Q & Smooky MarGielaa
10 Principal Daryl Choad (Skit)
11 Frat Rules feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti & Big Sean
12 FYBR (First Year Being Rich) feat. A$AP Twelvyy, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant, A$AP Ferg, KEY! & Playboi Carti
13 Feels So Good feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy & A$AP Ant
14 Coziest feat. A$AP Twelvvy & Zack
15 What Happens feat. Joey Bada$$, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Meechy Darko & Zombie Juice
16 RAF feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert & Frank Ocean
17 Last Day Of Skool (Skit)

A$AP Mob is preparing to embark on their TOO COZY TOUR, a 19-city trek across the US, kicking off September 23rd in Lowell, MA and bringing the madness across the country until November 3rd in Broomfield, CO, with A$AP Ferg and Playboi Carti on select dates. A Chicago date has been added on October 11th. Tickets and more information about the tour are available at www.asapmob.com.