Ty Dolla Sign sophomore album  drops this Friday (October 27), and now he’s revealed the project’s full tracklist.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The album is 20 tracks long, features guest appearances from Future, 24hrs, Tory Lanez, MadeinTYO and more.

He also enlisted his rumored girlfriend and Fifth Harmony member Lauren Jauregui for the cut “In Your Phone.” Peep the full tracklist below.


10/27 BH3 ? ?

A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on

Beach House 3 tracklist
1. “Famous”
2. “Famous Lies”
3. “Love U Better” f/ Lil Wayne & The-Dream
4. “Ex” f/ Yg
5. “Famous Excuses”
6. “Droptop in the Rain” f/ Tory Lanez
7. “Don’t Judge Me” f/ Future & Swae Lee
8. “Dawsin’s Breek” f/ Jeremih
9. “Don’t Sleep On Me” f/ Future & 24Hrs
10. “Stare” f/ Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa
11. Famous Friends
12. “So Am I” f/ Damian Marley & Skrillex
13. “Lil Favorite” f/ Madeintyo
14. In Your Phone (with Lauren Jauregui)
15. All The Time
16. Famous Amy
17. Side Effects
18. Famous Last Words
19. Message In A Bottle
20. Nate Howard Intro