N.E.R.D. surprised fans earlier this month when they dropped  their energetic lead record “Lemon,” featuring songstress Rihanna rapping on the track. On Wednesday morning, N.E.R.D. revealed that their fifth studio album titled, No_One Ever Really Dies, is slated to drop next month on December 15.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

In addition to Rihanna, the 11-track album includes guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Wale, Future, Kendrick Lamar, M.I.A., Andre 3000, and Ed Sheeran. The comeback album comes nearly eight years after their last studio album Nothing, released back in 2010. N.E.R.D. recently shared their latest single “Rollinem 7’s” which features Andre 3000, exclusively on Beats 1 Radio. Check out the cover art and tracklist of No_One Ever Really Dies down below.




A post shared by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

No_One Ever Really Dies Tracklist:

1. “Deep Down Body Thurst

2. “Lemon” feat. Rihanna

3. “Voilà” feat. Gucci Mane and Wale

4. “1000” feat. Future

5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” feat. Kendrick Lamar

6. “Kites” feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.

7. “ESP”

8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”

9. “Rollinem 7’s” feat. André 3000

10. “Lifting You” feat. Ed Sheeran

11. “Secret Life of Tigers”