On January 31, the official track-list and artwork for Black Panther: The Album dropped, unveiling 14 tracks and features from Travis Scott, The Weeknd, SZA, Schoolboy Q, Swae Lee, Anderson.Paak, and many more.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The single “Pray For Me” from the soundtrack is produced by Sounwave, CuBeatz, Cardo and Matt Schaeffer and is a collaboration track by Kendrick Lamar and The Weeknd.  This is the second time the duo have worked together on a track. The two previously collaborated on “Sidewalks” from The Weeknd’s third studio album, Starboy.


Black Panther: The Album is set to drop on February 9, one week ahead of the movie’s release on February 16. You can take a listen to “Pray For Me” down below.