With one day left until fans hear what Drake has to say, he revealed the tracklist for his Scorpion album. The double-disc will host 25 songs in total, with 12 on side A and 13 on side B.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Although the back CD cover unveils each title, we have yet to receive news on production credits and features. However, we do know that Noah “40” Shebib and Drizzy have been hard at work. 40 and Oliver El Katib were executive producers on the project.

This album is arguably the most anticipated album of the year, especially considering Diddy and the Hip-Hop masses concluded Drake loss in his lyrical exchange with Pusha T.


Side A

God’s Plan
I’m Upset
8 Out Of 10
Mob Ties
Can’t Take A Joke
Sandra’s Rose
Talk Up
Is There More

J. Prince issued a cease-fire between the two sides which reportedly sidelined a potent diss track aimed at Push. Since then, there has been a lot of speculation on whether the Toronto native was saving the alleged diss track for the album.

Judging by the tracklist, none of the titles hint at a diss track but given the Scorpion title, we expect some potent tracks. Fans have already been well acquainted with tracks such as “God’s Plan,” “Nice For What” and “Upset.”

Side B

Summer Games
Nice For What
Ratchet Happy Birthday
That’s How You Feel
Blue Tint
In My Feelings
Don’t Matter To Me
After Dark
Final Fantasy
March 14

All things considered, the Pusha T feud did little to slow down Drake’s commercial success as he continues to dominate Billboard charts on a regular basis. June 29, we will hear what Drake has to say.