Young Buck is keeping that same energy with the consistent release of new music.  His latest project 10 Plugs, proves that he doesn’t plan on stopping anytime soon.

The 10 track album features the lead single “Too Rich” and features collaborations with Lil’ Boosie, Tray 8 and Oskie & 2GunNut.

In addition to dropping a new album, Young Buck also dropped a new video for his radio heavy single, “Can’t Lose” Feat. Twanee. Although the single is absent from the project, this proves that the Nashville legend definitely has a new project in the works.

Buck prepared fans for his new musical direction last month when he teamed up with Raekwon and DJ Whoo Kid for the street heavy “NY Sh*t”.

Check out the new video below and get your copy of 10 Plugs here.