6LACK’s East Atlanta Love Letter is one of the more highly anticipated albums of the fall season. After letting fans know that it would arrive on September 14, 6LACK lets fans view the tracklist.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The new album lists features from J. Cole, Future and Offset, but the album will also have a track titled “Thugger’s Interlude,” which would lead fans to believe is a contribution from Young Thug.

The album is currently available for pre-order if you visit 6LACK’s Instagram, but you can also catch him on tour this Fall. 6LACK is scheduled to be joined by Summer Walker and more on his trek across the country.



View this post on Instagram


‪#EastAtlantaLoveLetter Album Tracklist ? thankful for everyone i got to work with on this one… preorder link in bio!

A post shared by bear (@6lack) on