Logic is set to drop the fourth installment of his Young Sinatra series on Friday and on Monday the Maryland born lyricist teased fans with a tracklist for the upcoming project. The project will feature 14 new Logic tracks with an amazing set of features.

View this post on Instagram

YSIV. 9.28.18

A post shared by Logic (@logic) on

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information



As promised, Logic has the entire Wu-Tang Clan (excluding Ol’ Dirty Bastard; R.I.P) featured on the track “Wu-Tang Forever.” Logic also taps Wale, Jaden Smith, Hailee Steinfeld, and many others for this project. The project is supported by his single “Everybody Dies” that dropped earlier this month.

Prior to its release, Logic dropped “The Return” which will be the third track on the new album.

The Visionary Music Group rapper says that Young Sinatra IV will be his last album released with physical copies. The Platinum-selling artist rose to prominence in the mainstream following his Everybody album that featured the Grammy-nominated track “1-800-273-8255.”

Upon the release of YS4, Logic will battle Eminem’s Kamikaze, Russ’s Zoo, and for the top spot on the Hip-Hop Billboard charts.

The album drops Friday, September 28.