• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

Two of the hottest young artists in the street are Lil Baby and Gunna. The two Atlanta rappers are bringing their talents together for the upcoming joint project Drip Harder.

Both coming off solo projects, the two rappers have a strong buzz behind this effort have released the tracklist for the project, enlisting Young Thug, Lil Durk, and Nav for features and the track that everyone has their eyes on, “Never Recover” with Drake.

Take a look at the entire tracklist below, hear “Never Recover” and be sure to grab Drip Harder when it’s available this Friday.


1. Off White Vlone (feat. Lil Durk & Nav)
2. Business Is Business
3. Belly
4. Deep End
5. World Is Yours
6. Underdog
7. I Am
8. Seals Pills
9. My Jeans (feat. Young Thug)
10. Style Stealer
11. Close Friends
12. Drip Too Hard
13. Never Recover (feat. Drake)