• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

Kodak Black is gearing up to release his new project, Dying To Live, which is slated to be released this Friday. His latest effort serves as his first post-prison collection.

The “Roll In Peace” rapper released a couple singles and visuals in the weeks leading up to the album’s release. With only a couple of days left until its release, Kodak unveiled the collection’s tracklist.

Kodak is riding solo on majority of the songs on the 16-track project. Guest features include Lil Pump, Juice WRLD, and of course Travis Scott and Offset from their smash hit, “ZEZE.” The project also features the singles, “Calling my Spirit,” “Take One,” “If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin,” as well as “Testimony” which serves as the intro track.


Aside from releasing his own music, Black has made some solid guest features hisself. He appeared on Metro Boomin’s “No More” alongside 21 Savage and Travis Scott. He also held down the infectious hook on Meek Mill’s “Tic Tac Toe.”

Dying To Live will be available on all streaming platforms on Friday.