Gunna has released his tracklist for his upcoming album Drip or Drown 2. The 16 track album has special guest appearances from Young Thug, Lil’ Baby and Playboi Carti.

Visit for more information

He recently announced that he will be going on tour for the representation of his upcoming album. It will start on March 31 in Anaheim, California and will travel to Memphis, Miami, Chicago and more. It will end on May 16 in Atlanta, Georgia. The “King Kong” rapper had recently done his listening party for his album at the Georgia Aquarium Wednesday night and special appearances were from Future,  Thug and more.

Check out the tracklist and a short clip from inside the release party below.

  1. Wit It
  2. Outstanding
  3. One Call
  4. Cash War
  5. Richard Millie Plain
  6. Yao Ming
  7. IDK Why
  8. Derek Fisher Ft. Lil’ Baby
  9. Baby Berkin’
  10. Speed It Up
  11. 3 Headed Snake Ft. Young Thug
  12. Big Shot
  13. On A Mountain
  14. Out The Hood
  15. Same Yung N*gga Ft. Playboi Carti
  16. Who You Foolin’