• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

“New Sauce City” the album drops by the original King of Drip – Sauce Walka. Consisting of 10-tracks with features by Lil Boosie, Maino, Maserati Jay, and Sosamann; the project showcases this Houston rapper’s style and story. The project kicks off with the album’s title and finishes up at a single called “Truth Hurts.” Check out the full album by Sauce Walka and @hausofcreators cover shoot below creative directed & styled by @VenusRose and shot & edit by @5thmindset. This rapper is sure to take over for the rest of 2019 get hip to the original drip!