• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

SiR is ready to give fans the follow up to his November album, Chasing The Summer, set to release this Friday (August 30).

With the album set to drop, SiR revealed the album will bring Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Smino, Jill Scott, Sabrina Claudio, Kadhja Bonet, and Zacari as features.

“Friday we celebrate,” he wrote on Instagram. “Love y’all. 08.30.19 #CHASINGSUMMER.”


“Hair Down” was released last week, joining the news that he signed with RCA Records, but still a member of the TDE family.

1. Hair Down f. Kendrick Lamar
2. John Redcorn
3. You Can’t Save Me
4. La List f. Smino
5. Fire
6. New Sky f. Kadhja Bonet
7. Lucy’s Love f. Lil Wayne
8. That’s Why I Love You f. Sabrina Claudio
9. Touchdown
10. Wires In The Way
11. Still Blue f. Jill Scott
12. Mood f. Zacari
13. The Recipe
14. LA


View this post on Instagram


Friday we celebrate. Love y’all. 08.30.19 #CHASINGSUMMER

A post shared by SiR (@inglewoodsir) on