Happy Halloween to all the Hip-Hop fans. And a special shout out to Westside Gunn who brought the latest Griselda Records drop in Hitler Wears Hermes 7.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The album is coming right before the launch of Griselda’s group effort What Would Chine Gun Do, which will hit a month later on November 29.

You can check out both the single and the album below.


Check out the tracklist and the single below.
1. ‘FCKNXTWK’ f/ DJ Drama (Prod. by King JVY B)
2. ‘Broadway Joes” (Prod. by Cee Gee)
3. ‘Size 42’ (Prod. by Daringer)
4. ‘Connie’s Son’ (Prod. by JVY B)
5. ‘Banana Yacht’ feat. Estee Nack (Prod. by Denny Laflare & Diamante)
6. ‘GONDEK’ (Prod. by August Fanon)
7. ‘Kelly’s Korner’ feat. Fat Joe (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
8. ‘Undertaker vs Goldberg” feat. Conway The Machine (Prod. by DJ Green Lantern)
9. ‘Whoopy’ (Prod. by JVY B)
10. ‘Love U’ (Prod. by Animoss)
11. ‘Kool G’ f/ Benny The Butcher & Conway The Machine (Prod. by Alchemist & Daringer)
12. ‘It’s Possible’ feat. Jay Worthy & Boldy James
13. ‘Lucha Bros’ feat. Benny The Butcher & Curren$y (Prod. by Alchemist)
14. ‘Westside Gunn Day’ (Prod. by JR Swiftz)
15. ‘Kensington Pool’ (Prod. by M-A)
16. ‘Outro’ feat. Keisha Plum (Prod. by Alchemist)