Meteoric Harlem rapper, model and actor Dave East, amassing millions of global views for his ongoing five-part Survival documentary film series, and soon to be opening his Survival Tour Part 1 across the U.S. and Europe, releases his long-awaited debut album Survival, today via Def Jam Record­­ings/Mass Appeal Records.

Visit for more information

The Survival album got off to a fast start with back-to-back advance tracks released last month: “Alone” featuring Jacquees; and “Godfather 4” featuring Nas, produced by Green Lantern, also featuring celebrated New Orleans brass band the Soul Rebels, and famed jazz trumpeter and Mass Appeal artist Keyon Harrold. The roster of A-list featured guests on Survival also includes DJ Premier, Teyana Taylor, Rick Ross, The-Dream, Fabolous, Lil Baby, Ty Dolla $ign and others.


Check out the album HERE

SURVIVAL tracklisting:
1. “They Wanna Kill You” featuring DJ Premier
2. “Penthouse” featuring J Black
3. “Godfather 4” featuring Nas
4. “Need A Sign” featuring Teyana Taylor
5. “On My Way 2 School”
6. “Seventeen”
7. “Mama I Made It”
8. “OG” featuring Rick Ross & The-Dream
9. “What’s Goin On” featuring Fabolous
10. “Baby”
11. “Alone” featuring Jacquees
12. “What You Mad At” featuring The Madd Rapper
13. “Everyday” featuring Gunna
14. “Devil Eyes” featuring Mozzy & E40
15. “Night Shift” featuring Lil Baby
16. “Wanna Be a G” featuring Max B
17. “Me & Mines”
18. “Daddy Knows” featuring Ashley Leone
19. “The Marathon Continues” (Nipsey Hussle Tribute)
20. BONUS: “On Sight” featuring Ty Dolla $ign