XXXTENTACION’s posthumous album Bad Vibes Forever is dropping on Friday and the deceased rapper’s camp released the tracklist for the project. The album appears to have a healthy 25 songs with features from some of the game’s most prominent artists.

Visit for more information

Tory Lanez, Joyner Lucas, Trippie Redd, Lil Wayne, and Rick Ross are some of the rap features on the project. X also has 2000’s rock band Blink 182 on the last track of the album. The most recent posthumous release was Skins which dropped in December of last year, 6 months after the rapper was gunned down in Deerfield Beach, Florida.

View this post on Instagram

Bad vibes forever 🤓

A post shared by MAKE OUT HILL (@xxxtentacion) on

To promote the album, the XXXTENTACION team is hosting a free museum release party in Miami on December 5. Fans can register on X’s website between 11 am and 4 pm with the exact event location to be announced on the day of the event.