• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit


The first serving from the collabo LP Price Of Fame from Brownvillians Lil Fame and the late great Sean Price is the hard hitting “Center Stage”, which could only be expected from a joint track with Fame and P in their “Never Rans Never Will” zone. You could only imagine what’s on the rest of the 11-song long album.

On Friday, December 20th 2019, Ruckdown/Duckdown Music will release the album in its entirety, which  is comprised of all unreleased verses from Sean and entirely produced and arranged by Lil Fame and features guest appearances from Smif N Wessun, Heltah Skeltah, M.O.P. and Conway The Machine.