Rich The Kid is back with his new album BOSS MAN, released via Republic Records.

Visit for more information

The new album brings current hits “That’s Tuff” featuring Quavo, “Money Talk” with YoungBoy Never Broke Again and “Red” to the collection,” which already has over 80 million streams worldwide. Across the additional songs, you will find Lil Baby, DaBaby, Nicki Minaj, Post Malone, Lil Tjay, and Quavo.

The album follows the 2019 release The World Is Yours 2, which was certified platinum earlier this week.


“The BossMan Album out now everywhere let the games begin !!!,” Rich The Kid wrote on Instagram.

You can hear the album in full below.

About The Author

Senior Editor

Shawn Grant is a Chicago native and the Senior Editor of The Source Magazine. He can only be found on Instagram and Twitter at @shawnxgrant.

Related Posts