Today, Donald Glover aka Childish Gambino “dropped” a new album out of nowhere. Did he know that the world is at full attention from coronavirus office and school closings?

Visit for more information

The 12-track album includes single “Feels Like Summer” and new songs featuring SZA, 21 Savage and Ariana Grande. Currently, there is no album title that has been shared. However, when you head to the Livestream link a text field opens beneath that lets you input text. The has artwork is available as a four-panel illustration that depicts the world on fire.

How metaphorically timely is that!


A link leading to a site called was first tweeted. The album was also live streamed via the website.

In a unique twist, the album was released under the artist’s real name and not his rap moniker, Childish Gambino.

About The Author

Related Posts