Typically when an artist drops the deluxe version of their latest project, fans can expect two or three new songs. But G-Herbo is doing things differently dropping a new album’s worth of material in his deluxe.

The Chicago rapper announced on social media that he’s dropping the deluxe edition to his latest album PTSD. The Chi-raq rapper says there will be 14 new songs on the re-released version dropping May 29.

Swervo’s third LP dropped in February peaking at #7 on the Billboard 200. The album sold 59,000 album-equivalent copies in its debut week. The original album has features from Chance The Rapper, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Polo G, 21 Savage, Lil Uzi Vert, and more.