Isaiah Rashad’s time is officially coming. His new album, The House Is Burning, drops this Friday, July 30 on TDE and now the tracklisting is available.

Visit for more information

Isaiah Rashad’s new album will arrive on Friday, days after the release of the summer anthem “Wat U Sed,” which features Doechii and Kal Banks.

The new album will be 15 tracks in length and features Smino, Lil Uzi Vert, Duke Deuce, Jay Rock, SZA, 6lack, and more.


In addition to the release of the album, Isaiah Rashad is set to tour this fall with the Lil Sunny’s Awesome Vacation tour, which will hit Boston, Philadelphia, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, and more.

Yu can see the full tracklist below.

unnamed 31