Trippie Redd is getting ready to release his new album, Trip At Knight, and ahead of it arriving, Trippie has dropped the tracklist.

Visit for more information

After already hearing “Miss The Rage” with Playboi Carti, Trippie has revealed the full run of singles and features.

The album will be 18 songs deep and will bring in Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Ski Mask the Slump God, Lil Durk, Polo G, BabyFace Ray, Sada Baby, and Icewear Vezzo. The new release will also have posthumous features from XXXTentacion and Juice WRLD.


You can see the full announcement below.

About The Author

Senior Editor

Shawn Grant is a Chicago native and the Senior Editor of The Source Magazine. He can only be found on Instagram and Twitter at @shawnxgrant.

Related Posts