K Camp shares 15-track LP FLOAT, that features PnB Rock, Trey Songz, Mooski, and more.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The Atlanta native, K Camp is back with new music after his last viral hit “Lottery (Renegade)” took over Tik Tok. FLOAT is Camp’s sixth studio project that features collabs with PnB Rock, Trey Songz, Mooski, True Story Gee, and Kaleem Taylor.

K Camp is often quoted for the mantra of being underrated as some fans have noted. “Don’t call me underrated just say I’m undefeated.”


Don’t sleep on the Milwaukee born rapper after 12-years, Mr. “Cut Her Off” still has a point to prove.

Some of his fans took to twitter with their feels of his new FLOAT project.

One person wrote. “K Camp is so underrated. And it’s crazy because he is so consistent with making good songs.”

“K Camp doesn’t get enough recognition for me” a fan added.

The support is real from this Twitter account. “bro idc K Camp is the most underrated artist. this man never disappoints fr.”

Check out the tracklist and album below.


  1. Forgiveness
  2. Check My Stats
  3. Tables Turn
  4. Game Ain’t Free
  5. Slauson
  6. Yuck
  7. Life Has Changed (feat. PnB Rock)
  8. Privacy (feat. Trey Songz)
  9. Rain on Your Skin (feat. Mooski)
  10. Flaws Included
  11. Mama
  12. Guts (feat. True Story Gee)
  13. Rare Film
  14. Clap It Up
  15. Close to the Edge (outro) (feat. Kaleem Taylor)