Don Toliver is ready to hit the nation and see his fans on his headlining tour. The Fall 2021 Life of a Don Tour will start on September 20th at Austin’s Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater, making stops across the U.S. in New York, Philadelphia, Atlanta, and more before wrapping up in Los Angeles at Palladium on October 30th. Bia will support the tour.


Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The tour follows Toliver’s run of festival dates, which brought him to Rolling Loud: Miami, HARD Summer Music Festival, HIVE Music Festival, and Lyrical Lemonade, with a few more on the way.

Tickets to Don Toliver’s tour go on sale on August 27.

Advertisement

LIFE OF A DON TOUR DATES: 

Fri Sep 17 – Las Vegas, NV – Life Is Beautiful*
Sat Sep 18 – Phoenix, AZ – Marquee*
Mon Sep 20 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Tue Sep 21 – Oklahoma City, OK – The Criterion*
Wed Sep 22 – St. Louis, MO – The Factory*
Fri Sept 24 – Milwaukee, WI – The Rave*
Sat Sep 25 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Tue Sep 28 – Cleveland, OH – Temple Live*
Wed Sep 29 – Detroit, MI – Fillmore Detroit
Thu Sep 30 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE*
Sat Oct 02 – New York, NY – The Rooftop at Pier 17
Sun Oct 03 – Montclair, NJ – Wellmont Theatre
Mon Oct 04 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
Wed Oct 06 – Wallingford, CT – The Dome at Oakdale Theatre
Thu Oct 07 – Philadelphia, PA – Fillmore Philadelphia
Sun Oct 10 – Washington, DC – Echostage
Tue Oct 12 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz
Wed Oct 13 – Charlotte, NC – Fillmore Charlotte
Fri Oct 15 – Miami, FL – The Oasis*
Sun Oct 17 – Atlanta, GA – Coca Cola Roxy
Wed Oct 20 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center
Fri Oct 22 – Dallas, TX – The Bomb Factory*
Sun Oct 24 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
Mon Oct 25 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex
Sat Oct 30 – Los Angeles, CA – Palladium
Fri Nov 5 – Houston, TX – Astroworld*
Sun Nov 14 – Las Vegas, NV – Day N Vegas*
Sun Dec 12 – Los Angeles, CA – Rolling Loud*

 *Not a Live Nation Date