Nigerian-America duo VanJess has released the deluxe edition to their Homegrown EP. The new version follows the release of a new visual for their slinky single “Slow Down” feat. Lucky Daye. The R&B radio single that’s amassed nearly ten million global streams is at the cusp of breaking Top 10.

unnamed 4

Visit for more information

The Homegrown EP features KAYTRANADA, Devin Morrison, and Jimi Tents, among others. You can hear it in full below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *