Majid Jordan has officially returned with their new album Wildest Dreams.

Visit for more information

Wildest Dreams is the group’s first album in nearly four years. Released via OVO Sound, the album features Drake, Diddy, and Swae Lee, bringing a hybrid of cutting-edge R&B and pop production combined with intricate, introspective songwriting.

The new album experiments with dazzling new sounds inspired by a new wave, while introducing glossy and nostalgic sounds.


You can check out the tracklist below and press play.

Wildest Dream Tracklist:

  1. Dancing On A Dream ft. Swae Lee
  2. Summer Rain
  3. Stars Align with Drake
  4. Waves of Blue
  5. Wildest Dreams
  6. Forget About The Party
  7. Been Through That
  8. Life Worth Living
  9. Love Unconditional
  10. Sway ft. Diddy
  11. Sweet