Today, Paris-born Queen’s NYC-raised rapper Bas has released his long-awaited new 4-track EP titled “[BUMP] Pick Me Up” on Dreamville Records via Interscope. The short but sweet release has a feature on every track, with a star-studded lineup of Lil Tjay, J. Cole, Gunna, Ari Lennox, and Galimatias all squeezed into four tracks clocking in total at just 12-minutes. Watch the lead single to the release “[Admire Her]” featuring YSL Records’ Gunna below;

Visit for more information

Bas released the track “The Jackie” featuring both J. Cole and Lil Tjay last Summer in July to critical acclaim, meaning that this new EP is more of a teaser to a more extended project in the works. Fans can expect a new album from Bas well in the works, having recently teased the news since his last full-length dropped in August of 2018 in the 14-track “Milky Way” album that charted well both in America and internationally. Revisit the melodic triple threat from last year below.