Mount Westmore, the quartet of Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40, and Too $hort, have dropped a new video for their single “MOTTO.”

Visit for more information

The catchy Rick Rock Beats-produced music immediately hypnotizes the listener with its undeniable groove, which has you automatically bobbing your head while saying the infectious hook, AYYEE I ain’t trippin’… and before you know it, this song has become your “MOTTO.”

You can see the video below.