Conway The Machine, following the successful release of his single “Elephant Man” and the announcement of the Drumwork Records Compilation album, is now dropping another track. Titled “Lalo,” the single features Benny The Butcher and 38 Spesh. Fans can now enjoy the new release, and Conway has also revealed the official release date for the highly anticipated album, Drumwork The Album.

Visit for more information

“With ‘Lalo,’ I wanted to drop something crazy that would fuck the streets up all summer,” said Conway.

Conway The Machine Presents: Drumwork The Album features appearances from Conway The Machine, and Drumwork’s young shooters Jae Skeese, 7xvethegenius, Goosebytheway, SK Da ing and Shots Almigh, with additional contributions from Benny The Butcher, Rome Streetz, 38 Spesh, Heem, Elcamino, D.Smoke, & Bangladesh.


You can hear “Lalo” below.

About The Author

Senior Editor

Shawn Grant is a Chicago native and the Senior Editor of The Source Magazine. He can only be found on Instagram and Twitter at @shawnxgrant.

Related Posts