The Weeknd has unveiled new dates for expanding his highly successful After Hours Til Dawn Tour, featuring special guests Mike Dean and Chxrry22. The upcoming leg of the tour is set to begin on November 20 at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane, Australia, and will include multiple stops across Australia and New Zealand.


Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Having achieved unprecedented success, The Weeknd’s global stadium run has garnered over $350 million in revenue, breaking attendance records along the way. Recent highlights include breaking attendance records at London Stadium with 160,000 concertgoers over two nights and a record-breaking headline show at Wembley Stadium with 87,000 tickets sold. His performances in Milan, Paris, Nice, and more have also seen exceptional ticket sales and historical milestones.

Proceeds from this tour’s ticket sales will once again contribute to the XO Humanitarian Fund, which supports the United Nations World Food Programme’s efforts to combat global food crises. The fund raised over $1 million during the European leg of the tour and continues to make a positive impact worldwide.

Advertisement

The tour, celebrating The Weeknd’s albums “After Hours” and “Dawn FM,” promises an unforgettable experience for fans. General on-sale tickets for Australia and New Zealand shows will be available starting Sept. 1st through TheWeeknd.com/tour. The artist’s commitment to both his music and philanthropic endeavors continues to make waves on the global stage.

AFTER HOURS TIL DAWN TOUR 2023 LATIN AMERICA TOUR DATES:

*with Kaytranada and Mike Dean 

Tue Sep 26 – Monterrey, Mexico – Estadio BBVA 

Fri Sep 29 – Mexico City, Mexico – Foro Sol 

Sat Sep 30 – Mexico City, Mexico – Foro Sol

Wed Oct 4 – Bogotá, Colombia – Estadio El Campín

Sat Oct 7 – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – Estádio Nilton Santos Engenhão

Tue Oct 10 – Sao Paulo, Brazil – Allianz Parque 

Wed Oct 11 – Sao Paulo, Brazil – Allianz Parque

Sun Oct 15 – Santiago, Chile – Estadio Bicentenario La Florida 

Mon Oct 16 – Santiago, Chile – Estadio Bicentenario La Florida

Wed Oct 18 – Buenos Aires, Argentina – Estadio River Plate 

Thu Oct 19 – Buenos Aires, Argentina – Estadio River Plate

Sun Oct 22 – Lima, Peru – Estadio San Marcos

Wed Oct 25 – Guadalajara, Mexico – Estadio Akron 

AFTER HOURS TIL DAWN TOUR 2023 AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND TOUR DATES:

*with Mike Dean and Chxrry22

Mon Nov 20 – Brisbane, Australia – Suncorp Stadium

Fri Nov 24 –  Sydney,  Australia – Accor Stadium

Fri  Dec 1 – Melbourne, Australia –  Marvel Stadium

Thur Dec 7 – Auckland, New Zealand – Eden Park