It’s all love for DJ Kay Slay. The late, legendary DJ was honored with the new release, Rolling 200 Deep, aligning 200 rappers to deliver bars in his memory.

Visit for more information

200 Deep is split into 16 tracks and features Hip-Hop’s elite and royalty, ranging from Snoop Dogg, Benny the Butcher, Goodie Mobb, Bun B, Twista, Young Buck, and many more.

This is the fourth edition of the Rolling Deep series, and you can tune into it all below.


About The Author

Senior Editor

Shawn Grant is a Chicago native and the Senior Editor of The Source Magazine. He can only be found on Instagram and Twitter at @shawnxgrant.

Related Posts