The anticipation for the 2024 GRAMMYs grows as Burna Boy, Luke Combs, and Travis Scott are announced as additional performers. Revealed on CBS, these artists join a stellar lineup featuring Billie Eilish, Dua Lipa, and Olivia Rodrigo. The 66th GRAMMY Awards will be broadcast live from Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles on Sunday, Feb. 4, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on the CBS Television Network and Paramount+.


Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Hosted by Trevor Noah for the fourth consecutive year, the GRAMMY Awards Premiere Ceremony will precede the telecast at 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET, streaming live on live.GRAMMY.com. Fans can also access exclusive behind-the-scenes content and coverage on GRAMMY Sunday through the Recording Academy’s digital experience on live.GRAMMY.com. With more performers to be announced in the coming days, the 2024 GRAMMYs promise a night of musical excellence and celebration, honoring the best in the music industry.

About The Author

Senior Editor

Shawn Grant is a Chicago native and the Senior Editor of The Source Magazine. He can only be found on Instagram and Twitter at @shawnxgrant.

Related Posts