ESPN and the NBA have disclosed the rosters and coaching teams for the upcoming 2024 Ruffles® NBA All-Star Celebrity Game, slated to occur at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Ind., on Friday, Feb. 16, at 7 p.m. ET. The event promises a diverse cast of celebrities from music, sports, film, and beyond, with exclusive coverage on ESPN and the ESPN App.

Visit for more information

Hosted by ESPN’s Cassidy Hubbarth, the broadcast will feature play-by-play commentary by Ryan Ruocco, alongside analysts Richard Jefferson and Monica McNutt, with a special appearance by Pat McAfee. Notable players include Jennifer Hudson, Metta World Peace, Micah Parsons, CJ Stroud, Kai Cenat, and Grammy-nominated artists AJ McLean and SiR.


Returning stars like Olympic High Jump Champion Gianmarco Tamberi and Latin American Music Award-winning artist Anuel AA add to the excitement. Each team will include a WNBA star, with Jewell Loyd and Natasha Cloud among the lineup.


New additions this year include an innovative LED court and fan-favorite challenges like the Ruffles® 4-Point Ridgeline and Ruffles® Crunch Time. Coached by sports icons like Peyton Manning and A’ja Wilson, the game promises thrilling entertainment for fans of all ages. Fans can visit the NBA’s All-Star Celebrity Game site for further details.