The 2024 Pro Football Hall of Fame class has been announced. The seven member class is headlined by defensive ends Julius Peppers and Dwight Freeney.

Visit for more information

Additional names to make the hall are linebackers Patrick Willis and Randy Gradishar, Devin Hester, the league’s record holder for kickoff and punt returns for touchdowns, wide receiver Andre Johnson, and defensive tackle Steve McMichael.

The selection for this year’s class was made by the Hall’s board of selectors during a virtual meeting. The seven Hall of Famers will be formally inducted on Aug. 3rd in Canton, Ohio.