Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge are back as NxWorries, announcing their next album, Why Lawd?, for June 7. The album will feature Dave Chappelle, Thundercat, H.E.R., Snoop Dogg, October London, Charlie Wilson, Rae Khalil, and Earl Sweatshirt.

Visit for more information

You can see the tracklist below.

About The Author

Senior Editor

Shawn Grant is a Chicago native and the Senior Editor of The Source Magazine. He can only be found on Instagram and Twitter at @shawnxgrant.

Related Posts