Visit for more information

Today we get the official tracklist to Tyga’s anticipated album Careless World: Rise Of The Last King. The 21 track offering holds features from artists such as Pharrell, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Nas, J. Cole, Chris Brown, and Wale with a whole slew of other artists. You can cop Careless World next Tuesday the 21st.  



1 Careless World

2 Lil Home f. Pharrell

3 Muthafu*ka Up f. Nicki Minaj

4 Echoes Interlude

5 Do It All

6 I’m Gone f. Big Sean

7 For The Fame f. Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon

8 Birdman Interlude

9 Potty Mouth f. Busta Rhymes

10 Faded f. Lil Wayne

11 Rack City

12 Black Crowns

13 Celebration f. T-Pain

14 Far Away f. Chris Richardson

15 Mystik aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude

16 This Is Like f. Robin Thicke

17 Kings & Queens f. Wale & Nas 

18 Let It Show f. J. Cole

19 Love Game

20 Lay You Down f. Lil Wayne

21 Light Dreams f. Marsha Ambrosius 


-John McAuliffe (@John_Mac310