Visit for more information

The new album drops on February 5th.

Joe Budden has released the official tracklist for his third studio album, No Love Lost.


The new project calls on Kirko Bangz, Juicy J, Lloyd Banks, Emanny, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, SLV, Kobe, Fabolous, Twista, Tank and his Slaughterhouse counterparts, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5’9, and Crooked I.

Check out the full tracklist after the jump.

Kaitlin Stevens




1. Our First Again (Intro)
2. Top of the World (feat. Kirko Bangz)
3. She Don’t Put It Down (feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
4. NBA (feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
5. You And I (feat. Emanny)
6. Castles
7. All In My Head (feat. Royce Da 5’9 & Kobe)
8. Skeletons (feat. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)
9. Ghetto Burbs (feat. Emanny)
10. Last Day (feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
11. Role Play (Interlude)
12. Switch Positions (feat. Omarion)
13. Tell Him Somethin (feat. SLV)
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost (Outro)
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)