Tomorrow, the pre-order for August Alsina‘s This Thing Called Life album will be available and we’re sure that his fans will come out in full effect to show some support.

Visit for more information

He took to Instagram last night to reveal the official tracklisting for the LP. Check it out below.

1. This Thing Called Life
2. Job (Feat. Anthony Hamilton & Jadakiss)
3. Why I Do It (Feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Hollywood
5. Hip-Hop
6. Change
7. Dreamer
8. Been Around The World (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. First Time
10. Would You Know?
11. Song Cry
12. Other Side
13. American Dream
14. Look At How Far I’ve Come
15. The Encore


About The Author

Hip-Hop Enthusiast.

Related Posts