Visit for more information

Hodgy Beats announced that he would drop an unexpected solo EP last night and the Cali artist kept to his word. Check out the Untitled EP from the OFWGKTA member, with the tracklist and download link below.

– Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)



1. Bullshittin’ Produced by Juicy J

2. Cookie Coma Produced by The Alchemist

3. Lately Produced by Flying Lotus

4. Samurai Produced by Jonti Danimals

5. In A Dream Produced by The Alchemist

6. Ave. Produced by Thelonious Martin

7. Lamented Produced by Flying Lotus

8. If Heaven Is A Ghetto Produced by Thelonious Martin

9. Higashi Loves You


Download: Hodgy Beats – Untitled EP