the dream IV Play

Visit for more information




Lately TheDream has been going on many interviews to promote his upcoming 4th studio album “IV Play” giving his fans some insight of what to expect from the album. Today Dream surprises us with the official tracklist containing 18 songs with features like Beyonce, JayZ, PushaT, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Big Sean and more. As you can see the line-up for this album involves many great artists who make hits after hits so we’re sure TheDream won’t disappoint us on this one. Check out the tracklist for “IV Play” below and you may now pre-order the album on iTunes before it’s official release on May 28th.

“IV Play”  Tracklisting 

1. High Art (Feat. Jay-Z)

2. IV Play
3. Equestrain
4. Pussy (Feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (Feat. Beyonce & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You/Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (Feat. Fabolous)
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho

the dream 1


Pinky (@Pinky_McCoy)