qr43Cx1Action Bronson and Harry Fraud are finally set to unleash their long awaited EP ‘Saaab Stories’.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Action Bronson just took to twitter to release the artwork & tracklist for the new project. It will feature guest appearances by Prodigy, Raekwon, Wiz Khalifa and Big Body Bes. ‘Saaab Stories’ will hit iTunes on June 11th.

1. 72 Virgins feat. Big Body Bes
2. Triple Backflip
3. No Time
4. The Rockers feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. Strictly 4 My Jeeps
6. Alligator
7. Seven Series Triplets feat. Prodigy and Raekwon