Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Download the following mixtape which contains the samples used in Yeezus.

Courtesy of Gianni Lee and Mike Blud, they compile a mixtape with the samples on the most talked about album currently on shelves. Believe it or not, the CD version features a more refined sound to the beats. As touched as you may be by the production on Yeezus, Kanye’s sixth studio album, you will keel over further for the physical copy. Both Gianni Lee and Mike Blud have put out similar sample projects, this time adding Yeezus to their cycle. The album shows a great range of inspiration and influence from artists across several genres.


The mixtape is available via download here. Listen to it below.

[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/97288185″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

In order of original songs:

1 Intro (Prod By Gianni Lee)
2 Holy Name of Mary Choral Family – He’ll Give Us What We Really Need – On Sight
3 Marilyn Manson – The Beautiful People – Black Skinhead
4 Capleton – Forward Inna Dem Clothes – I Am A God
5 Omega, Omega – Gyöngyhajú lány – New Slaves
6 Rahul Dev Burman, Asha Bhosle, Manna Dey – Are Zindagi Hai Khel – I Am A God
7 Kenny Lattimore – Lately – I’m In It
8 Nina Simone – Strange Fruit – Blood On The Leaves
9 TNGHT – R U Ready – Blood On The Leaves
10 Snoop Dogg – Down 4 My N***** – Blood On The Leaves
11 Lords Of The Underground – Chief Rocka – Guilt Trip
12 Pusha T ft Popcann Travis Scott – Blocka – Guilt Trip
13 Beenie Man – Memories – Send It Up
14 Wee – Aeroplane (Reprise) – Bound 2
16 Ponderosa Twins Plus One – Bound – Bound 2
17 Brenda Lee – Sweet Nothin – Bound 2

Virgilio Mendez