Styles P

Visit for more information

Styles P adds some back-alley wisdom to the rap game with his new single, “Never Safe.”  The  Ghost prays to God, but uses logic, before going to face the mayhem of the streets. P raps, “I’m just trying to talk sense to you/He says he homie, but I bet he won’t pay your rent for you/But, he chilling and getting bent with ya’/Chilling in the whip, thinking of what I said to ya’/Will he feed ya’ seed if yea’ need him to?’

Last week Styles released the track list for his new album, Phantom And The Ghost, which has an April 29 release date. The album will feature Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Vado and Raheem DeVaughn, among others.


1. Never Safe
2. Creep City (feat. Sheek Louch)
3. Deeper Self
4. World Tour (feat. Vado)
5. Don’t Be Scared (feat. The Bull Pen)
6. Sour (feat. Jadakiss & Rocko)
7. Never Trust (feat. Chris Rivers)
8. Rude Boy Hip Hop (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
9. Other Side (feat. Shae Lawrence)
10. For the Best
11. Smoke All Day (feat. Dyce Payne)
12. We Gettin
13. Same Scriptures
14. So Deep

Darryl Robertson (@darryl_robertson)